Blogging on the go.

I’ve actually had the WordPress App for a while now, but it wasn’t until quite recently that I actually gave it a go.

My God, it’s genius.

screenshot_2017-02-26-21-40-07.png screenshot_2017-02-26-21-42-23.png

All I need is an internet connection, and I can write or blog from literally anywhere in the world. I’m often struck by inspiration when I’m out and about, flooded with some really promising ideas. I’d usually jot them down, but not really have an avenue of fleshing them out properly.

Those days are behind me.

Yes, dear readers, my phone has released me from the shackles of a 15.9 inch screen. A blogger no longer chained to my laptop, I’ve been granted a freedom that I never knew I needed, a liberty that can never again be relinquished.

Hyperbole aside, this has definitely changed the blogging game. The tiny bits of time between commitments that I may have spare can now be put to good use, and don’t depend on me being near a computer. It’s definitely going to help with my 30 Day Blogging Challenge, especially on days where I don’t really have a chunk of time to just sit and write.

I do apologise in advance for any raw drafts that are accidentally posted too early. As with anything worth doing, I’m bound to make a few mistakes along the way, but it’ll be well worth it in the end.

I know there isn’t really much gravity to today’s post, but stay tuned. I think it’s time that this challenge starts to get a little more creative.

 

Leave a Reply

